Leadership

Fivel Flavour PhD
fflavour@cfshw.com

Interim Executive Director

With fifteen years of experience in the non-for-profit sector providing operational support in areas of information management, program evaluation, and project management, Fivel has been Manager of Operations at CFS since December 2018, previously serving at CFS as Team Leader, Support. Previous career stops include the University Health Network and the Royal Conservatory of Music, both in Toronto.

 

Fivel’s volunteerism is focused on local community building in Hamilton, including the Stinson Neighbourhood Action Plan and St. Paul’s Presbyterian Church Community Repurposing Project.

 

Fivel has a Bachelor’s of Arts from Brock University, St. Catherines, and Masters and Doctorate Degrees in Philosophy, with a speciality in logic, from Emory University, Atlanta.

Janis Giftopoulos
jgiftopoulos@cfshw.com

Director of Client Services

 
Catherine Howson

chowson@cfshw.com

Team Leader

Individual & Family Counselling

Financial Wellness Credit Counselling

Family Group Conferencing

Judit Zsoldos

jzsoldos@cfshw.com

Team Leader

Seniors Program

Gatekeepers Halton/Hamilton

 
 
Sherri Brown
sbrown@cfshw.com

Team Leader

Early Learning and Care Program

Kathy Holmes
kholmes@cfshw.com

Team Leader

Young Parent Program

Lina Winship
lwinship@cfshw.com

Team Leader

Developmental Services Program 

Catholic Family Services of Hamilton